Free fundraising information and brochures

Fundraising Ideas & Products Center

Home  |  Fundraising Products Index  |  Do-It-Yourself Index
Find A Fundraiser Index  |  Fundraising Newsletter  |  Fundraising Companies By Location

Fundraising

Personalized Product Fundraiser

personalized product fundraiser

Personalized products are extremely popular for fundraising because they recognize the uniqueness of each individual. They encompass a wide range of products including children's artwork on a variety of items, military style and unique dog tags, mailing labels, clothing labels, and notepads. Many of the products can be customized for your organization. Because they represent such a wide range of products, there is no one distribution method although most will be order taker fundraisers. The companies below offer a wide variety of personalized  fundraising products for your next fundraiser.


 Personalized Product Fundraiser Companies

EZ Fund fundraiser EZFund.com - Want something different? We have a variety of unique and profitable catalog fundraising programs such as … personalized products, cheesecake, holiday shopper, fall flower seeds, candles, and gourmet snacks. Brochure fundraising has something to meet every groups needs. Call 800-991-8779 to get started with your free selling kits.
Cherrydale.com - Trusted nationally since 1907, exclusive designs, affordably priced; candy, gift, candles, gift wrap products, and more. Nationwide distributor for Otis Spunkmeyer cookie dough and entertainment merchant BOGO coupon apps for any size group. Want a free catalog information kit? Give us a call direct at: 877-711-4525 or email Leads1@Cherrydale.com for a rapid response.

More Personalized Product Fundraiser Companies

ArtWare by You (artwarebyyou.com) - A unique and exciting personalized fund-raising program for schools & other groups dedicated to helping children.

Dawg Tagz (dawgtagz.com) - Personalized tag fundraisers show school spirit while kids are allowed to let their individualism shine through.

Dog Tags Direct (dogtagsdirect.com) - Personalized military-style dog tags are top selling items at many fundraising events.

Emily Press Labels (emilypress.com) - Our personalized label fundraiser offers a practical, attractive product that parents and kids can actually use.  

Fun Wrappers Personalized Event Favours (funwrappers.ca) creates unique personalized Stick People notepads for fundraising.

JROTC Dog Tags (jrotcdogtags.com) - Personalized military and school spirit dog tags.

Lovable Labels (anita.lovablelabels.ca) offers personalized label fundraising programs that make everyone happy!

Mabels Labels (mabelslabels.com) - Fundraising supporters shop through a specially created website link for personalized labels.

Noble Walters (noblewalters.com) - Design your own personalized tea towel fundraiser featuring the drawings of all the children in your preschool or grade.

Original Works (originalworks.com) - Children's artwork personalized on products for fundraisers.

Quick Return Tags (ID-IDeas.com) - Authentic personalized military ID dog tags for fund raising!

Square 1 Art (square1art.com) - Children's art made into unique products for a unique personalized fundraiser.

Stofer Images (schoolfundraisingcanada.com) - Personalized fundraising with individual trivets, coasters, plaques and magnets from children's artwork.

Stuck on You (stuckonyou.ca) - Personalized iron on labels for fundraising are fun, practical and easy!   


Home  |  Advertising