Request fundraising information

Fundraising Ideas & Products Center

Home  |  Fundraising Products Index  |  Do-It-Yourself Index
Find A Fundraiser Index  |  Fundraising Newsletter  |  Fundraising Companies By Location  

Fundraising

Christmas Gift, Wreath Fundraiser

Christmas fundraiser

Christmas fundraisers usually involve wreaths, swags and holiday shoppers with lots of gifts and goodies.  They are typically order taker fundraisers.  Companies will send you a fundraising kit with full-color brochures, order forms, order summary sheets, cover letter templates, and a how-to guide with step-by-step instructions. Your volunteers take orders and collect payment. When your Christmas fundraiser is completed, you total up the individual order sheets and place your order along with payment. The company sends you the wreaths, swags or other holiday products and you deliver them to your customers. Some fundraising companies ship the items directly to your customer which can save a lot of work. The companies below offer a variety of Christmas gift and wreath fundraising options for your next fundraiser.


Christmas Gift, Wreath Fundraiser Companies

Justfundraising.com fundraiser

JustFundraising.com - Christmas shoppers. An affordable selection of high quality Christmas fundraisers, Holiday candles, ornaments, mouth watering chocolates, and much more. Allowing everyone to afford to support your group. 50% profit, Free shipping! Get a free sample kit - toll free (1-888-440-4114)

Christmas Forect fundraiser

Christmas Forest - Sell gorgeous Christmas wreaths to earn money for your club, church or school. Our forest fresh wreaths have been popular with fundraising groups for 38 years, and we take pride in our superior craftsmanship & personal, efficient service. Your fundraising rep at Christmas Forest will work closely with you to help assure the success of your fundraising project. Choose the Easy Plan for direct shipments or the Bulk Plan to order at wholesale prices. Free sample. Free shipping to continental US. Free brochures. Learn more about how to get started online or call Angie at 888-235-2142.


More Christmas Gift, Wreath Fundraiser Companies

Alpine Farms LLC (alpinefarms.com) - Fresh, festive, classic fundraising Christmas wreaths from the Pacific Northwest.

Alpine Wreaths & Ribbons (alpinewreaths.com) - Fresh noble fir wreaths, swags, garland, centerpieces, and decorations for your next Christmas fundraiser.

Branders (branders.com) - Offers Christmas fundraising ornaments.

Bryan China (bryanchina.com) - Organizations can commemorate a special event with fine china plates, mugs, or bells. Makes a great Christmas fund raiser.

Charleston Mint (thecharlestonmint.com) - A custom Christmas ornament fundraiser can reach your organizational goals.

Christmas Trees Worldwide (christmastreesww.com) - Highest quality-low prices and credit terms available for Christmas tree fundraising.

Collectibles by Ran Daffer (randaffer.com) - Ran Daffer personal collection of limited edition Christmas collectible fundraiser photos.

DeLong Farms (delongfarms.com) - Unique Christmas fund raiser for churches, sports groups, service groups, any non profit organization.

Donning Company Publishers (donning.com) - Specialty book publisher of limited edition commemorative volumes, pictorial histories for Christmas fundraising.

Evergreen Industries (evergreenindustries.net) - We offer a full line of all natural Christmas wreaths, swags, garland and centerpieces for fundraising groups.

Granstrom Evergreens (granstromevergreens.com) offers fresh Christmas evergreen wreaths, swags and garlands for fundraising groups.

Howe House (howehouse.com) - Offers custom Christmas ornaments for your next school or church fundraiser.

KastleLand USA (kastleland.com) - Manufacturer of quality custom Christmas fundraising ornaments.

Keystone Specialties (keystonespecialties.com) - Treasured scenes afghans, collectors coins, Christmas ornaments, mugs, plates, make unique fund-raisers.

Lawler Fundraising (lawlerfundraising.com) specializes in the sales of decorative Iron Cross for Christmas fundraising.

Michael Edward Publishing (MichaelEdwardPublishing.com) - Christian collectible cards. Spread the Gospel while earning money for your organization. 

Northeast Kingdom Balsam (nekbalsam.com) - A Christmas wreath fund-raiser can become a lucrative annual tradition. 

Northwoods Evergreen & Wire Company (northwoodevergreen.com) - 25 years experience in the wreath, roping, fundraising, and decorating business.

Pine River Tree and Wreath (pinerivertreeandwreath.com) - We specialize in Christmas wreaths for fundraising.

Premier Fundraising (azkk.com) - Kids' Korner Gift Shoppes® that provides elementary age school children with an easy & safe Christmas fundraiser.

Profit Potentials (profitpotentials.com) - Christmas fundraising begins with our wreath fund raiser.

Russell Rhodes Christmas Ornnaments (russellrhodes.com) - Your source for a personalized Christmas ornament fundraiser.

Sherwood Forest Farms (sherwoodforestfarms.com) - 'Profit With Evergreens' Christmas fundraising program to non-profit organizations.

Snowflake Ornament Company (snowflakeornament.com) is for schools and churches looking for an upscale Christmas ornament fundraiser.

Spates the Florist (spatestheflorist.com) - We carry 5 Christmas wreath products in our fundraising line.

Stocking Factory (fundraisingornaments.com)- Our fundraising Christmas ornaments are custom printed and delivered to you individually boxed.

The Ornament Company (theornamentcompany.com) - We provide everything you will need for a successful custom Christmas ornament fundraiser.

TK Fundraising(tkfundraising.com) - We offer hands-on sales, brochures, Christmas Shoppe - one of which will be prefect for your next fundraiser.

Tom Pollard Designs (tompollarddesigns.com) - One-of-a-kind, custom Christmas ornament fundraiser for your special keepsake or commemorative piece.

Vermont Center Wreaths (vermontcenterwreaths.com) - Quality Christmas wreaths are a reliable ad profitable fundraiser.

Vermont Christmas Company (vermontchristmasco.com) - Advent calendars, Advent wreaths and Christmas cards are great for any Fall fundraising program!

Wendell August Forge (wendellaugust.com) - Our unique, handcrafted gifts are perfect for Christmas fundraisers or any special occasion imaginable!

Whitney Wreath (whitneywreath.com) - Fresh Christmas wreaths serve as a club or organizational fund raiser.


Home  |  Advertising