Free fundraising information and brochures

Fundraising Ideas & Products Center

Home  |  Fundraising Products Index  |  Do-It-Yourself Index
Find A Fundraiser Index  |  Fundraising Newsletter  |  Fundraising Companies By Location

Fundraising

Hypnotist, Magician, Illusionist & Comedy Show Fundraiser

Hypnotist, Magician, Illusionist & Comedy Show Fundraiser

There are a host of companies providing stage show fundraisers for groups of all sizes and types: hypnotists, magicians, illusionists, dinner shows and comedians. Which one is right for your group depends on the number of volunteers and interest of your prospective supporters. If you are working with a commercial event provider, most will provide detailed information and helpful hints on how to produce your fundraiser. Regardless of which one you select, don't fail to raise additional funds with add-ons such as food sales, mementos, etc. The companies below offer a wide variety of interesting fundraising ideas for your next fundraiser.


Featured Hypnotist, Magician, Illusionist & Comedy Show Fundraiser Companies

BSA Events & Entertainment can bring the fun and excitement of “live entertainment” to your location. With our wide selection of shows, from dueling pianos, comedy hypnotists, bubble dance party, look-a-like impersonator shows, etc. Use the discount coupon code of FRI2017 and receive a 5% discount off (at least $100!) of your program. We also offer video horse racing, casino night parties, $10,000 golf putting challenge, and many other fund raising program. We have offices in both metropolitan Detroit and metropolitan Cleveland, but we can still service most any major community across the country.


More Hypnotist, Magician, Illusionist & Comedy Show Fundraiser Companies

Advanced Hypnosis Centers (advancedhypnosiscenters.co) offers a no cost comedy hypnosis show fundraiser.

Chef Landry (cheflandry.com) - At a Chef Landry fundraiser comedy dinner show, his audiences laugh, learn and - after he's done - get to eat the "show".

Christopher Alan Productions Follies (capfollies.com) - Fundraising show with your volunteers as the stars.

Comedy Blast, Inc. (comedyblast.com) - We produce very affordable, high-quality stand-up comedy nights for non-profit fundraisers.

Comedy Train (comedytrain.net) - Let the Comedy Train Comedy fundraising bring an entire show to you!

Danny Hooper Productions (dannyhooper.com) - A multi-functional entertainer with over 20 years fundraising experience.

Fundraising Magic! (fundraisingmagic.com) - A magic show program that turns family fun into thousands of dollars of fund raising profits.

Funny Guy Productions, LLC (davereilly.com) - Comedy show fundraiser.

Hypnotist/Comedian Jim Spinnato (jimspinnato.com) - New England's most outrageous entertainer, performs at fundraising events.

Improv Unlimited, Inc. (improvunlimited.com) - Offers a free fundraising family show for schools and civic groups.

Joe DeVito Hypnotist (joedevitohypnotist.com) - Stage hypnotist, has booked 100s of fund raising events for non-profit groups.

Matt Roberts, Magician (mattrobertsmagic.com) - Astonishing family night fundraising magic is the top fundraising show in Rhode Island.

New York Hysterical Society (nyhystericalsociety.com) has over 5,000 comedians for your fundraising event.

Rich Alexander, Hypnotist (floridacomedyhypnotist.com) - Raise money & have fun with a no risk comedy hypnosis show fundraiser.

T.A. Hamilton Productions (tahamilton.com) - Magician, illusionist, comedian and ventriloquist for your next fundraiser.

Tom Coverly, Illusionist (destroyillusions.com) - Easiest fundraiser today! Keep 100% of profit! Invite the community and keep all ticket sales!


Home  |  Advertising