Free fundraising information and brochures

Fundraising Ideas & Products Center

Home  |  Fundraising Products Index  |  Do-It-Yourself Index
Find A Fundraiser Index  |  Fundraising Newsletter  |  Fundraising Companies By Location

Fundraising

Hypnotist, Magician, Illusionist & Comedy Show Fundraiser

Hypnotist, Magician, Illusionist & Comedy Show Fundraiser

There are a host of companies providing stage show fundraisers for groups of all sizes and types: hypnotists, magicians, illusionists, dinner shows and comedians. Which one is right for your group depends on the number of volunteers and interest of your prospective supporters. If you are working with a commercial event provider, most will provide detailed information and helpful hints on how to produce your fundraiser. Regardless of which one you select, don't fail to raise additional funds with add-ons such as food sales, mementos, etc. The companies below offer a wide variety of interesting fundraising ideas for your next fundraiser.


Featured Fundraiser Companies

justfundraising.com fundraiser

JustFundraising.com has helped schools, youth sports, church groups, community organizations and charities raise approximately $71.7 million over the past 12 years. Whether you're looking for more budget-conscious fundraisers, green fundraisers, healthy fundraising options, or traditional fundraising products, JustFundraising.com has it all. We take great pride in our product quality, offer you only the best selection, give you superior support before and throughout your fundraiser, and guarantee the highest profit. Visit us or call one of fundraising experts to answer all of your fundraising questions. Get your must have free fundraising catalog. Toll-Free 1-888-440-4114


Hypnotist, Magician, Illusionist & Comedy Show Fundraiser Companies

Advanced Hypnosis Centers (advancedhypnosiscenters.co) offers a no cost comedy hypnosis show fundraiser.

Chef Landry (cheflandry.com) - At a Chef Landry fundraiser comedy dinner show, his audiences laugh, learn and - after he's done - get to eat the "show".

Christopher Alan Productions Follies (capfollies.com) - Fundraising show with your volunteers as the stars.

Comedy Blast, Inc. (comedyblast.com) - We produce very affordable, high-quality stand-up comedy nights for non-profit fundraisers.

Comedy Train (comedytrain.net) - Let the Comedy Train Comedy fundraising bring an entire show to you!

Danny Hooper Productions (dannyhooper.com) - A multi-functional entertainer with over 20 years fundraising experience.

Fundraising Magic! (fundraisingmagic.com) - A magic show program that turns family fun into thousands of dollars of fund raising profits.

Funny Guy Productions, LLC (davereilly.com) - Comedy show fundraiser.

Hypnotist/Comedian Jim Spinnato (jimspinnato.com) - New England's most outrageous entertainer, performs at fundraising events.

Improv Unlimited, Inc. (improvunlimited.com) - Offers a free fundraising family show for schools and civic groups.

Joe DeVito Hypnotist (joedevitohypnotist.com) - Stage hypnotist, has booked 100s of fund raising events for non-profit groups.

Matt Roberts, Magician (mattrobertsmagic.com) - Astonishing family night fundraising magic is the top fundraising show in Rhode Island.

New York Hysterical Society (nyhystericalsociety.com) has over 5,000 comedians for your fundraising event.

Rich Alexander, Hypnotist (floridacomedyhypnotist.com) - Raise money & have fun with a no risk comedy hypnosis show fundraiser.

T.A. Hamilton Productions (tahamilton.com) - Magician, illusionist, comedian and ventriloquist for your next fundraiser.

Tom Coverly, Illusionist (destroyillusions.com) - Easiest fundraiser today! Keep 100% of profit! Invite the community and keep all ticket sales!


Home  |  Advertising