Free fundraising information and brochures

Fundraising Ideas & Products Center

Home  |  Fundraising Products Index  |  Do-It-Yourself Index
Find A Fundraiser Index  |  Fundraising Newsletter  |  Fundraising Companies By Location

Fundraising

Wine Fundraiser

wine fundraiser

A wine fundraiser is not what you may think of when deciding which fundraising option to pursue.  However, a wine fundraiser can offer a change from repeat types of fundraisers that will help your group while giving your supporters a little variety. If you do an Internet search for wine fundraisers, you will find that many groups are doing them as a standalone fundraiser or as a supplement to another fundraising event. Choose from custom label wine sales, wine tasting, wine walls, wine raffles, wine and cheese fundraisers, wine pulls, wine trunk, wine bottle grab, wine tosses, special edition wines, wine auctions and more! The companies below offer some wine fundraising alternatives which could be perfect for your next fundraiser.


Featured Fundraiser Companies

justfundraising.com fundraiser

JustFundraising.com has helped schools, youth sports, church groups, community organizations and charities raise approximately $71.7 million over the past 12 years. Whether you're looking for more budget-conscious fundraisers, green fundraisers, healthy fundraising options, or traditional fundraising products, JustFundraising.com has it all. We take great pride in our product quality, offer you only the best selection, give you superior support before and throughout your fundraiser, and guarantee the highest profit. Visit us or call one of fundraising experts to answer all of your fundraising questions. Get your must have free fundraising catalog. Toll-Free 1-888-440-4114


Wine Fundraiser Companies

Alumni Wine (alumniwine.com) - College branded quality wine offers great wine fundraisers for universities and alumni associations.

Benefit Wines (benefitwines.com) is a unique online retail wine shop that offers custom label wine fundraisers for our 350+ charity partners.

Birdstone Winery (birdstonewinery.com) – Contact us for your next charity wine fundraiser.

Charitable Wine (charitablewine.com) – Have a wine fundraiser up and running in three easy steps. No upfront costs for your group.

Charity Auctioneer (charityauctioneer.com) - Consider a wine wall for your next charity fundraiser. 

Expert on Wine (expertonwine.com) - Have your next fundraiser as a wine education tasting event.

Giving Vines (givingvines.com) - A simple way for you to raise money with a wine fundraiser.

Holy Spirits Wine (holyspiritswine.com) – We have different types of wine fundraising programs for churches, schools and more!

Lakeland Winery (lakelandwinery.com) – Offers wine fundraisers for charity groups.

Northwest Cellars (northwestcellars.com) - Wine fundraisers are a great way to raise money for any cause.

Oak Mountain Winery (oakmountainwinery.com) - Contact us about holding a wine fundraiser.

Sip California (sipcalifornia.com) - Simply notify your supporters about your wine fundraiser.

Stoney Creek Wine Press (stoneycreekwinepress.com) - Custom labeled wine is a fabulous can be a great fundraiser.

Total Wine & More (totalwine.com) - We can enhance your wine fundraiser by offering in-kind donations.

Triangle Wine Company (trianglewineco.com) – We offer wine fundraisers for non-profit groups.

Uncorked Ventures (uncorkedventures.com) - We can help craft the perfect wine fundraiser for your organization.

Wine & Canvas (wineandcanvas.com) - Offers “Wine and Canvas” wine fundraisers for charities. A painting class with cocktails!

Wine, Women and Shoes (winewomenandshoes.com) - Wine fundraisers created for women who enjoy fine wine, great style & female camaraderie.


Home  |  Advertising